Ihre Ansprechpartner

Professionelles Management für Ihr Vermögen

Name
Tobias Blessing
Funktion
Leiter Vermögensbetreuung
Bild
Telefon
07161 620-381 Fax: -394
E-Mail
tobias.blessing@volksbank-goeppingen.de
Name
Ralf Blessing
Funktion
Stellv. Leiter Vermögensbetreuung
Bild
Telefon
07161 620-383 Fax: -394
E-Mail
ralf.blessing@volksbank-goeppingen.de
Name
Mathias Bauer
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Mathias Bauer - Vermögensbetreuer
Telefon
07161 620-400 Fax: -394
E-Mail
mathias.bauer@volksbank-goeppingen.de
Name
Daniel Grimme
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Daniel Grimme - Vermögensberater der Volksbank Göppingen
Telefon
07161 620-170 Fax: -394
E-Mail
daniel.grimme@volksbank-goeppingen.de
Name
Rainer Kordina
Funktion
Vermögensbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
07161 620-172 Fax: -394
E-Mail
rainer.kordina@volksbank-goeppingen.de

Team-Assistenten

Name
Armin Kern
Bild
Telefon
07161 620-175 Fax: -394
E-Mail
armin.kern@volksbank-goeppingen.de
Name
Susanne Schurr
Bild
Telefon
07161 620-176 Fax: -394
E-Mail
susanne.schurr@volksbank-goeppingen.de